Fear of Design

February 22, 2010

Ever since I’ve become addicted to RSS feeds, I’ve been discovering incredible pieces of design and art every day through various blogs and news sites. Lately I’ve found myself more prone to share the things I find most interesting, through Facebook or elsewhere. But I’m beginning to find too many things I find are getting lost in the shuffle.

I’ve decided to start a tumblr account, as a place where I can store audio and visual pieces that I’m attracted to for various reasons. Not only do I want to share things, but I’m also doing this to keep me inspired when I design for myself, because lately I’ve run into bouts where I’ve been severely challenged in design, and I need to remind myself what motivates me to do this.

I’m still going to write personal things here, but for images, songs and videos, go here:

http://fearofdesign.tumblr.com

Leave a Reply

