Design

February 5, 2010

I’ve been having a particularly rough week at school, and by Wednesday it was seriously leaving me doubting my skills as a designer, and my ability to come up with ideas. Then I read this interview done with one of my favourite designers, Frank Chimero, and it did a lot to inspire me in terms of developing ideas and believing in yourself as a designer. Not only is he a great designer, he’s a great writer too, as his blog is evidence of. I think his thoughts can be inspiring to anyone who chooses to be creative in life, check them out.

http://www.scoutbooks.com/illustrator-highlight-frank-chimero/
http://blog.frankchimero.com/

One Response to “Design”

  1. Diana Says:

    fuck the internet, I heard hibernating in a cabin in Wisconsin for a few months does wonders for creative inspiration (and also epic beard growth, apparently).


Leave a Reply

