Jumble

May 21, 2009

Life is a bit cluttered right now. Typing now, I am surrounded on my desk by piles of books and papers that need some serious organizing. There are still quite a few things I need to do regarding school in September, presently and during the summer. In addition to work, money, and all the other thoughts that bounce around my mind every day, it’s become very easy for me to feel lost admist the clutter. This blog is a form of me organizing my ideas and thoughts in a sense. But physcially, I need a lot of improvment when it comes to balancing all the different tasks in my life.

One Response to “Jumble”

  1. Diana Says:

    Martha Stewart, eat your heart out!


Leave a Reply

